Social

Post content tailored to our audiences on different platforms. Consider and work on our speeches to create engagement through creative content and impactful captions. 

Cartier — Summer

This project came about with Maison Cartier’s wish to highlight a selection of products from its Summer 2016 collection. We came up with the idea of creating nine "un-still lifes" that integrate exotic fish amidst fresh, colourful backgrounds. These compositions were displayed on the brand's social media, and garnered an exceptional engagement rate.

Boucheron — Instagram

For the luxury jewelry brand Boucheron, Bonjour Paris has chosen to follow the art direction borrowed for its ecommerce visuals, and to develop animated capsules for social media. All of this content is integrated into an emerald cut, an identity code that has been successful for the brand for nearly 3 years.

Vuarnet — Ice

Those who have known Vuarnet in the 80’s certainly keep fond memories of the iconic brand, these sunglasses were the only ones that counted at that time.

Cointreau — Instagram

In charge of Cointreau’s International and French social media accounts, Bonjour Paris thought about the most proper contenu to illustrate the Angévine brand’s image. Depending on the target and the objective of each post, the format - still life or animation - is carefully chose to reach the highest engagement rate. The new art direction has a premium approach elevating Cointreau to a leader in cocktail culture.

Fauré Le Page — Instagram

Alongside Arthur, the eternal and seductive Chevallier, the illustrious Maison Fauré Le Page has armed itself with its best asset to invest social media codes. Bonjour Paris had to face a major challenge to meet the brand's needs: create a digital universe as playful as attractive for a daring clientele who proudly wear "Arms of Seductions". Thanks to graphic and immersive illustrations, the most elegant Community Manager is at your service.

Armin — Instagram

Armin is the new French brand coming to reinvent armagnac. Bold, playful and seductive, the brand trusted Bonjour Paris to imagine various contents destined for social media that would translate its codes and image. We had pleasure creating very graphic and colorful visuals along with captions that matched the never too serious or too down-to-earth universe of the brand.

Louis XIII — Social media

Louis XIII, the emblematic French house of Cognac, renewed its confidence in Bonjour Paris for the creation of visuals intended for social networks but also for display banners. The graphic and top-of-the-range treaty, proposed to enliven different times of the year, has helped strengthen the brand's image in the world of spirits, by developing formats for special occasions such as weddings or fathers Day.

Oratio — Social media

Oratio Hotel, located in the heart of the Quartier Latin, wanted to reinvent itself in order to modernize its image and attract a new clientele. To do so, the brand trusted us with the management of its social media. We imagined a harmonious grid that would immerse followers into the brand’s proximity and warmth: Oratio knows every neighborhood’s secrets. Come for a day, go back being unbeatable!

Social

Poster des contenus adaptés à nos audiences sur les différentes plateformes. Penser et travailler nos prises de paroles pour créer de l’engagement, à travers des contenus créatifs et des captions impactantes.

Cartier — Summer

La Maison Cartier a émis le souhait de mettre en scène une sélection de produits variés issus de la collection Été 2016. Nous avons eu l’idée de créer neuf tableaux et d’y intégrer des poissons exotiques, au cœur de décors frais et colorés. Ces « natures vivantes » ont été diffusées sur les réseaux sociaux de la marque et ont obtenu un fort taux d’engagement.

Boucheron — Instagram

Pour la luxueuse marque de joaillier Boucheron, Bonjour Paris a choisi de poursuivre la direction artistique empruntée pour ses visuels ecommerce, et de développer des capsules animées à destination des réseaux sociaux. L'ensemble de ces contenus vient alors s'intégrer dans un taillé émeraude, code identitaire qui réussit à la marque depuis près de 3 ans.

Vuarnet — Ice

Ceux qui ont connu Vuarnet dans les années 80 gardent certainement de bons souvenirs de la marque emblématique, ces lunettes de soleil étaient les seules qui comptaient réellement à cette époque.

Cointreau — Instagram

Aux commandes des réseaux sociaux de Cointreau International et Cointreau France, Bonjour Paris a su imaginer le contenu qui illustrerait parfaitement l’image de la marque Angévine. Selon la cible et l’objectif de chacune des publications, le format - animations et natures mortes - est minutieusement sélectionné pour atteindre le plus haut taux d’engagement. Récemment, la direction artistique a évolué vers une nouvelle approche afin de mettre en lumière le côté premium de la marque et positionner Cointreau comme leader de la culture cocktail.

Fauré Le Page — Instagram

Avec Arthur, l’éternel et séduisant Chevallier, la prestigieuse Maison Fauré Le Page s’est armée de son meilleur atout pour investir les codes sociaux. Bonjour Paris a du faire face à un enjeu de taille pour répondre aux besoins de la marque : créer un univers numérique aussi espiègle qu’attirant pour une clientèle audacieuse qui est fièrement « Armée pour Séduire ». Place au charme grâce à des illustrations graphiques et immersives, le plus élégant des Community Manager est à votre écoute. 

Armin — Instagram

Armin c’est la nouvelle marque française venue réinventer l’armagnac et révolutionner le monde des spiritueux. Audacieuse, ludique et séductrice à la fois, la marque a choisi Bonjour Paris pour imaginer différents contenus pour ses réseaux sociaux qui traduisent ses codes et reflètent son image. Nous avons eu le plaisir de créer des visuels très graphiques et colorés ainsi que des légendes correspondant à l’ADN de la jeune marque : Jamais trop sérieuse ou terre-à-terre. 

Louis XIII — Social media

Louis XIII, Maison française emblématique de Cognac, a renouvelé sa confiance à Bonjour Paris pour la création de visuels à destination des réseaux sociaux mais également des bannières display. Le traité graphique et haut-de-gamme, proposé pour animer différents moments de l’année, a permis de renforcer l’image de la marque dans l’univers des spiritueux, en développant des formats pour des occasions particulières comme le mariage ou la fête des pères.

Oratio — Social media

L’Hôtel Oratio situé au coeur du Quartier Latin se réinvente dans le but de moderniser son image et d’attirer une nouvelle clientèle. Pour ce faire, l’Hôtel nous a confié les clés de ses réseaux sociaux : nous avons imaginé une grille harmonieuse et colorée qui plongerait les abonnés dans l’univers intime du partage mettant en lumière les acteurs locaux du Vème arrondissement de Paris. Oratio détient tous les secrets du quartier, il est tentant de dormir sous son toit.