Boténor — Where beauty blossoms

Beautiful skin does not mean uniform and smooth skin, beautiful skin is above all healthy skin. This is why Boténor focuses its efforts on creating the best possible solutions to maintain the health of our skin, in order to reveal its unique beauty. 

Through the motto « Where beauty blossoms », Bonjour Paris helped the brand register its vision and ambitions in the cosmetics market by putting ingredients’ origin first, at the heart of the creative strategy.

Then, the agency thought about how to leave an imprint of this reasoning in order to help the consumer feel nature and health. Bonjour Paris produced the logo and all of the packaging: a minimalist but meaningful style was chosen.

2021, Paris

Client:

Florent Cristol, Founder
Khadija Rami, Founder

Agence:

Angèle Giraud, Account manager
Raphael Guenassia, Project Manager
Germain Felzinger, Art Director
Liza Sengphong, Designer

Boténor — Where beauty blossoms

Une belle peau ne veut pas dire une peau uniforme et lisse, une belle peau est avant tout une peau saine. C'est pourquoi Boténor concentre ses efforts sur la création des meilleures solutions possibles pour maintenir la santé de notre peau, afin de révéler sa beauté unique.

À travers le slogan « Where beauty blossoms », Bonjour Paris a aidé la marque à inscrire sa vision et ses ambitions sur le marché des cosmétiques en plaçant l'origine des ingrédients au cœur de la stratégie créative.

L’agence a réfléchi à la manière de laisser une empreinte de ce raisonnement afin d'aider le consommateur à ressentir la nature et la santé. Bonjour Paris a réalisé le logo et l'ensemble du packaging : un style minimaliste mais tout aussi expressif  et évoquant le bien-être a été sélectionné.

2021, Paris

Client:

Florent Cristol, Créateur
Khadija Rami, Créateur

Agence:

Angèle Giraud, Chef de groupe
Raphael Guenassia, Chef de Projet
Germain Felzinger, Directeur Artistique
Liza Sengphong, Designer